sparkling flakes

BECAUSE SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO CREATE YOUR OWN SUNSHINE

a little sparkle for the girls

So ladies I went shopping over my long weekend with my boyfriend whilst we were in Katowice, Poland. Now Katowice has an old reputation of being rather grey and industrial however it is one of the most rapidly developing cities in Poland and has the best shopping mall EVER. They even have three Cinnabon Cinnamon Roll kiosks for crying out loud!

Now the one main thing I miss about living in New York City were my regular trips to Sephora and luckily there was a huge store in this mall to give me a fix. Whilst swimming away happily in beauty products galore, I found what is now my favorite Sephora brand product.

Its the Sephora Colour Reveal Lipbalm. It’s basically silky soft, mousturising lip balm which personalises your own special shade of pink based one’s unique PH level. It’s 50 Shades of Pink! Not too heavily coloured and not too dry; it leaves my lips soft, moisturised and supple. Handy treasure for any cosmetic bag, especially if you’re on the run

Here is the product link; http://www.sephora.com/color-reveal-lip-balm-P304833#BVRRWidgetID

One comment on “a little sparkle for the girls

  1. Entice
    November 22, 2012

    This looks like something I may have to check out! Great post!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 22, 2012 by in a girl for all seasons, beauty and tagged , , , .

my tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me on Pinterest

What’s been going on?

November 2012
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
