sparkling flakes

BECAUSE SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO CREATE YOUR OWN SUNSHINE

Bye bye my lovelies xo

So I did it!!! I found my dream job! Things like this do not happen to me but it’s everything I hoped it would be and more. I have even hit my three month goal set by my boss after a month! It’s been a tough year and the people who have wished me to fail can now giggle elsewhere. As they say… “Believe in yourself and others will follow” and “Follow your hearts ” and the people who love you truly will stay with you.

Thank you for reading my blog my gorgeous readers but due to the sensitivity of my job and due to me having to focus on dance as my hobby I will be signing off from sparklingflakes. The blog will go down in a week so I hope you can take a small flake with you.
Smoochies,
sparklingflakes
Xo

One comment on “Bye bye my lovelies xo

  1. Adi
    October 28, 2013

    schaaaaaaaaaadeeeee 😦
    c u
    xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2013 by in a girl for all seasons.

Navigation

my tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Me on Pinterest

What’s been going on?

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
